Reference card
GLOW (BPC-157 + TB-500 + GHK-Cu)
Reference entry from the supplier list: 10 ml spray bottle, stated content 10 mg / 10 ml, series “Tissue & Skin”.
Information from the supplier list
Name: GLOW (BPC-157 + TB-500 + GHK-Cu).
Format: 10 ml spray bottle.
Content stated in the source: 10 mg / 10 ml.
Series in the original list: Tissue & Skin.
The source does not specify how the stated content is distributed between components.
Source information
The supplied YOU LOGO supplier list, “Nasal Sprays” section, item 9.
The series is reproduced as the supplier’s label. The list does not include effects, indications or directions for use, and does not state an amount per spray.
